Staff Directory

Staff Member Email  Department
Brannan, Bricie bbrannan@k12.wv.us Science
Brown, Patricia patricia.m.brown@k12.wv.us English
Carter, Kelly kcarter@k12.wv.us Science
Chavanak, Rob rchavanak@k12.wv.us PE/Health
Cipriani, Jessica jcipriani@k12.wv.us  Social Studies
Cox, Cassie ccox@k12.wv.us  Science
Cramer, Denise dacramer@k12.wv.us  Nurse
Crow, Emily ecrow@k12.wv.us  Sixth Grade
Dicola, Brian brian.dicola@k12.wv.us  English
Fox, Christy crfox@k12.wv.us  English
Hamrick, Justin jehamrick@k12.wv.us  Sixth Grade
Helmick, Chelsy chelmick@k12.wv.us  Spanish
Jones, Justin jkjones@k12.wv.us  Music
Jordan, Bridget bmjordan@k12.wv.us  Sixth Grade
Keim, Ruth rkeim@k12.wv.us  Art
Klamut, Monica mwiley@k12.wv.us  Sixth Grade
Linsky, Chelsea chelsea.linsky@k12.wv.us  Counselor
Lyons, Stephanie salyons@k12.wv.us  Sixth Grade
Marling, Jason jmarling@k12.wv.us  Principal
Marquart, Kersten kmarquar@k12.wv.us  Sixth Grade
McCool, Lygia lmccool@k12.wv.us  Music
Michaels, Lindsay lkbrewer@k12.wv.us  Science
Murphy, Michael michael.a.murphy@k12.wv.us  Music
Myers, Nick ncmyers@k12.wv.us  PE/Health
Oliver, Greg goliver@k12.wv.us  Math
Prascik, Lori lprascik@k12.wv.us  SPED
Ray, Cheryl caray@k12.wv.us  Computers
Ritter, Karen kritter@k12.wv.us  English
Snider, Corinne cmsnider@k12.wv.us  Secretary
Stephens, Jeff jrstephens@k12.wv.us Social Studies
Summers, Lisa lisa.summers@k12.wv.us@k12.wv.us Greenhouse
Taylor, Molly molly.taylor@k12.wv.us  Math
Whitecotton, Michelle michelle.whitecotton@k12.wv.us  SPED
Whorton, Pamela pwhorton@k12.wv.us  Librarian