Staff Directory

Staff Member Email Department
Birch, Jason jbbirch@k12.wv.us Band
Brannan, Bricie bbrannan@k12.wv.us STEM/PLTW
Brown, Patricia patricia.m.brown@k12.wv.us English
Carnahan, Bridget bmjordan@k12.wv.us Math
Carter, Kelly kcarter@k12.wv.us Science/PLTW
Cox, Cassie ccox@k12.wv.us Science
Crow, Emily ecrow@k12.wv.us Math
Dicola, Brian brian.dicola@k12.wv.us English
Eikleberry, Justin justin.eikleberry@k12.wv.us PE/Health
Fordyce, Gary garyfordyce8@gmail.com STEM VISTA
Fox, Christy crfox@k12.wv.us English
Gatts, Dan dgatts@k12.wv.us Social Studies/Robitics
Hamrick, Justin jehamrick@k12.wv.us Math
Hamrick, Kelly klhamrick@k12.wv.us Math
Helmick, Chelsy chelmick@k12.wv.us Spanish
Jones, Aimee aimeejones@k12.wv.us English
Jones, Justin jkjones@k12.wv.us Strings
Jones, Tim timothy.jones@k12.wv.us Math
Keim, Ruth rkeim@k12.wv.us Art
Klamut, Monica mwiley@k12.wv.us English
Lyons, Stephanie salyons@k12.wv.us Science
Mangino, Dillon dmangino@k12.wv.us PE/Health
Markonich, Heather heather.markonich@k12.wv.us Librarian
Marling, Jason jmarling@k12.wv.us Principal
Marquart, Kersten kmarquar@k12.wv.us English
Miller, Courtney courtney.j.miller@k12.wv.us Counselor
Murphy, Michael michael.a.murphy@k12.wv.us Music/Chorus
Myer, Jessica jcipriani@k12.wv.us Social Studies
Myers, Nick ncmyers@k12.wv.us PE/Health
Oliver, Greg goliver@k12.wv.us Math
Prascik, Lori lprascik@k12.wv.us SPED
Ray, Cheryl caray@k12.wv.us Computers
Snider, Corinne cmsnider@k12.wv.us Secretary
Stephens, Jeff jrstephens@k12.wv.us Social Studies/Athletic Director
Summers, Lisa lisa.summers@k12.wv.us Greenhouse
Ullery, Renee renee.ullery@k12.wv.us SPED
Westfall, Hannah hannah.westfall@k12.wv.us Nurse